Alberta Alpine

Bill Warren Training Centre
Suite 100, 1995 Olympic Way
Canmore, T1W 2T6
Cam Stephen or Erin Gellhaus (403-609-4730, ext 0)
403-609-4732
403-678-3644
cam@albertaalpine.ca or memberservices@albertaalpine.ca
Web Site

Alpine Ontario Alpin

191 Hurontario St., Unit # 10
Collingwood, L9Y 2M1
Robyn Skinner
705-444-5111 ext 128
705-444-5116
rskinner@alpineontario.ca
Web Site

Alpine Saskatchewan

1860 Lorne St.
Regina, S4P 2L7
Alana Ottenbreit
(306) 780-9236
(306) 780-9462
sask.ski@sasktel.net
Web Site

Alpine Ski Association Yukon

4061 4th Ave
Whitehorse, Y1A 1H1
Jim Bell
(867) 688-7135
dick@narrowgauge.ca

Alpine Ski Newfoundland

P.O. Box 776
Corner Brook, A2H 6G7
Chris Cohlmeyer
(709) 639-8503
ccohlmeyer@alpineskinl.ca
Web Site

Alpine Ski Nova Scotia - CADS NS

5516 Spring Garden Road, 4th floor
Halifax, B3J 1G6
Lorraine Burch
(902) 425-5450 ext 349
(902) 425-5606
alpinens@sportnovascotia.ca
Web Site

BC Alpine

403 – 1788 W Broadway
Vancouver, V6J 1Y1
Justine Parent, BC Alpine EL Course Coordinator
604-935-9590
JustineP@bcalpine.com
Web Site

Manitoba Alpine

426 - 145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, R3B 0Z6
Bob Lawrie
(204) 792-3318
(204) 925-5792
info@skimanitoba.com
Web Site

NB Alpine Inc.

900 Hanwell Road, Suite 13
Fredericton , E3B 6A2
Michele Leger
(506) 444-9886
michele@skinb.ca
Web Site

PEI Alpine Ski Association

Charlottetown
Charlottetown
Ron Macleod
902-626-7528
celticcapeislander@yahoo.ca

Ski Québec Alpin

4545 rue Pierre de Coubertin
C.P. 1000, Succ. M
Montreal, H1V 3R2
Ugo Catudal
(514) 252-3089 ext 3724
(514) 252-5282
ugo@skiquebec.qc.ca
Web Site